Call: (260) 982-8616

Our Leadership

Meet the Senior Living Leadership Team at Peabody

Peabody Retirement Community is a not-for-profit Life Plan community serving seniors in the North Manchester, IN area. Meet our talented senior living staff of professionals, or contact a member of our leadership team today to learn more about life with Peabody!

Rod CraftRod Craft – Executive Director
rod.craft@peabodyrc.org
260-982-0742

 

 

 

 

Sarah LopezSarah Lopez, BSN, RN, HFA, CDP – Administrator
sarah.lopez@peabodyrc.org
260-982-0768

 

 

 

 

Kathryn PearsonKathryn Pearson – Human Resources Director
kathryn.pearson@peabodyrc.org
260-982-0775

 

 

 

 

Stephanie JudyStephanie Judy – Director of Facility Services
stephanie.judy@peabodyrc.org
260-982-0777

 

 

 

 

Melanie YochumMelanie Yochum – Director of Food and Beverage
melanie.yochum@peabodyrc.org
260-982-0803

 

 

 

 

Natalie LederleNatalie Lederle – Director of Development
natalie.lederle@peabodyrc.org
260-982-0260

 

 

 

 

Tracy IrwinTracy Irwin – Director of Healthcare Marketing & Admissions
tracy.irwin@peabodyrc.org
260-982-0808

 

 

 

 

Gary FriendGary Friend, Director of Finance
gary.friend@peabodyrc.org
260-982-0834

 

 

 

 

Robin FryRobin Fry, Director of Dementia Programming
robin.fry@peabodyrc.org
260-982-0743

 

 

 

 

Rosie BradshawRosie Bradshaw – Assistant Director of Nursing
rosalyn.bradshaw@peabodyrc.org
260-982-0789

 

 

 

 

Cindi SchmittCindi Schmitt, CTRS, SSD – Director of Social Services
cindi.schmitt@peabodyrc.org
260-982-0780

 

 

 

 

Austin StraubAustin Straub – Director of Rehabilitation
austin.straub@peabodyrc.org
260-982-0767

 

 

 

 

David CrowleyDavid Crowley – Chaplain
david.crowley@peaboyrc.org
260-982-0809

 

 

 

 

Lara NorrisLara Norris – Director of Residential Services
lara.norris@peabodyrc.org
260-982-0518

 

 

 

 

About Us

View Floor Plans View Gallery
  • Contact Us Today!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

400 W 7th St, North Manchester, IN 46962

2019 Peabody Retirement Community | All Rights Reserved | Site Map | Privacy Policy      Wheelchair and equalicon logos   We Are Pet Friendly

Managed by Life Care Services