Resident and employee health and well-being are top priority at Peabody Retirement Community. For the most up-to-date information on our current policies and for further response and preparedness measures implemented nationally by our management company, LCS, Click Here. For Coronavirus vaccination information specific to Indiana, please visit IN.gov.

Call: (260) 982-8616

Our Leadership

Meet the Senior Living Leadership Team at Peabody

Peabody Retirement Community is a not-for-profit Life Plan community serving seniors in the North Manchester, IN area. Meet our talented senior living staff of professionals, or contact a member of our leadership team today to learn more about life with Peabody!

Rod CraftRod Craft – Executive Director
rod.craft@peabodyrc.org
260-982-0742

 

 

 

 

Sarah LopezSarah Lopez, BSN, RN, HFA, CDP – Administrator
sarah.lopez@peabodyrc.org
260-982-0768

 

 

 

 

Kathryn PearsonKathryn Pearson – Human Resources Director
kathryn.pearson@peabodyrc.org
260-982-0775

 

 

 

 

Stephanie JudyStephanie Judy – Director of Facility Services
stephanie.judy@peabodyrc.org
260-982-0777

 

 

 

 

Melanie YochumMelanie Yochum – Director of Food and Beverage
melanie.yochum@peabodyrc.org
260-982-0803

 

 

 

 

Tracy IrwinTracy Irwin – Director of Sales and Marketing
tracy.irwin@peabodyrc.org
260-982-0808

 

 

 

 

Gary FriendGary Friend, Director of Finance
gary.friend@peabodyrc.org
260-982-0834

 

 

 

 

Peabody LogoAnn Hill – Director of Nursing
ann.hill@peabodyrc.og
260-982-0506

 

 

Cindi SchmittCindi Schmitt, CTRS, SSD – Director of Quality of Life Services
cindi.schmitt@peabodyrc.org
260-982-0780

 

 

 

 

Austin StraubAustin Straub – Director of Rehabilitation
austin.straub@peabodyrc.org
260-982-0767

 

 

 

 

David CrowleyDavid Crowley – Chaplain
david.crowley@peaboyrc.org
260-982-0809

 

 

 

 

Lara NorrisLara Norris – Director of Residential Services
lara.norris@peabodyrc.org
260-982-0518

 

 

 

 

Peabody LogoRebecca Jackson – Residential Sales Director
Rebecca.jackson@peabodyrc.org
260-982-0786

About Us

View Gallery
  • Contact Us Today!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Non-Discrimination Policy | Español | tiếng Việt | Tagalog | Polskie | Hrvatski | हिंदी | Deutsch | Français | русский | 中文 | 한국어

400 W 7th St, North Manchester, IN 46962

2021 Peabody Retirement Community | All Rights Reserved | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Statement

Wheelchair and equalicon logos   We Are Pet Friendly Managed by Life Care Services