Call: (260) 982-8616

Our Leadership

Meet the Senior Living Leadership Team at Peabody

Peabody Retirement Community is a not-for-profit Life Plan community serving seniors in the North Manchester, IN area. Meet our talented senior living staff of professionals, or contact a member of our leadership team today to learn more about life with Peabody!

Rod CraftRod Craft – Executive Director
rod.craft@peabodyrc.org
260-982-0742

 

 

 

 

Ruth FuchsRuth Fuchs, HFA- Administrator
ruth.fuchs@peabodyrc.org
260-982-0748

 

 

 

 
Stephanie JudyStephanie Judy – Director of Facility Services
stephanie.judy@peabodyrc.org
260-982-0777

 

 

 

 

Tracy IrwinTracy Irwin – Director of Sales and Marketing
tracy.irwin@peabodyrc.org
260-982-0808

 

 

 

 

Peabody LogoAnn Hill – Director of Nursing
ann.hill@peabodyrc.og
260-982-0506

 

 

 

 

Cindi SchmittCindi Schmitt, CTRS, SSD – Director of Quality of Life Services
cindi.schmitt@peabodyrc.org
260-982-0780

 

 

 

 

David CrowleyDavid Crowley – Chaplain
david.crowley@peabodyrc.org
260-982-0809

 

 

 

 

Lara NorrisLara Norris – Director of Residential Services
lara.norris@peabodyrc.org
260-982-0518

 

 

 

 

Kirstin OrmsbyKirstin Ormsby- Director of Human Resources
Kirstin.ormsby@peabodyrc.org
260-982-0775

 

 

 

 

Samuel PraterSamuel Prater- Residential Sales Manager
Samuel.prater@peabodyrc.org
260-982-0786

 

 

 

 

Marcos ReynaMarcos Reyna CDM, CFPP – Director of Food & Beverage
marcos.reyna@peabodyrc.org
260-982-0803

 

 

 

 

Mark BowerMark Bower – Director of Rehabilitation
mark.bower@peabodyrc.org
260-982-0767

About Us

View Gallery
  • Contact Us Today!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Non-Discrimination Policy | Español | tiếng Việt | Tagalog | Polskie | Hrvatski | हिंदी | Deutsch | Français | русский | 中文 | 한국어

400 W 7th St, North Manchester, IN 46962

2022 Peabody Retirement Community | All Rights Reserved | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Statement

Wheelchair and equalicon logos   We Are Pet Friendly